DANIEL ANTHES

Consultant, Speaker, Author.

Sustainability Ninja.

Future is not an unchangeable object, but a room for design - and already today we decide where the journey takes us.

Daniel Anthes
Daniel Anthes

Food & Sustainability Expert

My name is Daniel Anthes and I am passionate about sustainability. So much that, both professionally and privately, I put all my energy into helping the topic to become more transformative in politics, business and society. That’s why I’m also passionate for the future, because we need innovative, courageous answers and real visions for our present and, above all, future challenges. I want to make a contribution to making our world more sustainable and worth living in. I always keep my finger on the pulse of time in order to inspire organisations, companies and people for sustainability and the future with my talks, texts and actions. My absolute favorite topic in this area: Food. Because in no other industry do we see the change and their implications for the economy and society as early and impressively as here. 

My Offer

Talks

Keynotes, moderation & discussion

Texts

Articles, studies & books

Actions

Consulting, projects & engagements

Some Partners & References

My Blog

Let’s talk about sustainability, E.ON!

| Interview | No Comments
E.ON is an international, privately owned energy supplier based in Essen, Germany, and has around 43,000 employees. Back in 2016, E.ON was the first major European energy company to fully…

Superfood – sustainable food trend or just a hype?

| Texte | No Comments
{:de}Superfoods sind in aller Munde – nicht nur im übertragenen Sinne, sondern auch wortwörtlich. Doch was genau verbirgt sich hinter den vermeintlich Superkräfte verleihenden Nüssen, Beeren & Pseudogetreiden? Halten sie, was…

How the generation global is shaping the climate movement

| Texte | No Comments
{:de}Weltweit gehen Jugendliche auf die Straße, um für mehr Klimaschutz zu streiken. Die Generation Global ist eine heranwachsende Generation von Weltbürgern, die globale Probleme wie Klimawandel und Ressourcenverknappung als ihre…

My Podcast

Sustainability, innovation, change. With my podcast I look at society, the economy and the individual. How sustainably do we live? How is sustainability structured in our different areas of life? Where can we find visions for tomorrow’s world? Who are the entrepreneurial pioneers of a transformation towards the Next Economy? Which industries inspire others? What can I do as an individual to make a contribution?

Go to Podcast

Interested in a cooperation

for more sustainability?

DANIEL ANTHES

Berater, Speaker, Autor.

Sustainability Ninja.

Zukunft ist kein determinis­tisches Fixum, sondern Gestaltungs­raum – und wir entscheiden heute, wohin die Reise geht.

Daniel Anthes
Daniel Anthes

Food- & Nachhaltigkeits­experte

Ich heiße Daniel Anthes und brenne für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit. So sehr, dass ich sowohl beruflich, wie auch privat meine ganze Energie dafür einsetze, dem Thema in Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu mehr Transformationskraft zu verhelfen. Deshalb brenne ich auch für das Thema Zukunft, denn für unsere gegenwärtigen und vor allem zukünftigen Herausforderungen brauchen wir innovative, mutige Antworten und echte Visionen. Ich will einen Beitrag dazu leisten, dass unsere Welt nachhaltiger und lebenswerter wird. Hierzu bewege ich mich stets am Puls der Zeit, um durch meine Talks, Texte und Taten Organisationen, Unternehmen und Menschen für Nachhaltigkeit und Zukunft zu begeistern. Mein absolutes Lieblingsthema in diesem Bereich: Food. Denn in gefühlt keiner anderen Branche sehen wir den Wandel und seine Implikationen für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft insgesamt so frühzeitig und eindrucksvoll wie hier. 

Mein Angebot

Talks

Vorträge, Moderation & Diskussion

Texte

Artikel, Studien & Bücher

Taten

Beratung, Projekte & Engagements

Ein paar Partner & Referenzen

Aus meinem Blog

Let’s talk about sustainability, E.ON!

| Interview | No Comments
E.ON is an international, privately owned energy supplier based in Essen, Germany, and has around 43,000 employees. Back in 2016, E.ON was the first major European energy company to fully…

Superfood – nachhaltiger Food Trend oder nur ein Hype?

| Texte | No Comments
{:de}Superfoods sind in aller Munde – nicht nur im übertragenen Sinne, sondern auch wortwörtlich. Doch was genau verbirgt sich hinter den vermeintlich Superkräfte verleihenden Nüssen, Beeren & Pseudogetreiden? Halten sie, was…

Wie die Generation Global die Klimabewegung revitalisiert

| Texte | No Comments
{:de}Weltweit gehen Jugendliche auf die Straße, um für mehr Klimaschutz zu streiken. Die Generation Global ist eine heranwachsende Generation von Weltbürgern, die globale Probleme wie Klimawandel und Ressourcenverknappung als ihre…

Mein Podcast

Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation, Wandel. Mit meinem Podcast schaue ich auf die Gesellschaft, die Wirtschaft und das Individuum. Wie nachhaltig leben wir? Wie gestaltet sich Nachhaltigkeit in unseren unterschiedlichen Lebensbereichen? Wo gibt es Visionen für eine Welt von morgen? Wer sind die unternehmerischen Pioniere einer Transformation hin zur Next Economy? Welche Branchen inspirieren andere? Was kann ich als Einzelne/r unternehmen, um einen Beitrag zu leisten?

Zum Podcast

Lust auf ein gemeinsames Projekt

für mehr Nachhaltigkeit?